The Committee

The club's committee are the members elected to run the club and make decisions on behalf of the wider membership.  Committee elections happen every year at our AGM, and the committee meets on the fourth Wednesday of every month throughout the year.

Licensed Scrutineers


Kieran Cornelius


Jamie Stubbs

Club Captain

Rodney James


Gavin Barton

021 251 6779


Gillian Ives

Magazine Editor

Clinton Davies

Membership Secretary

Dale Crossley

Results Co-ordinator

Jeff Torkington

021 588 010

General Committee

Garry Trayes

021 050 5753


Brad Hill


Chris Subritzky

Certified First Aiders

PO Box 100 597

North Shore

Auckland   0745

  • Facebook Long Shadow

© 2016-2019 Hibiscus Coast Motorsport Club Inc.

A Motorsport New Zealand member club


Background image © A Little Bit Sideways